Fossil Fuel account controls

Your account.
Your choice.

Sign in securely to clear the data inside your Fossil Fuel account or permanently delete the account itself.

Need help?

If you cannot sign in or have a question about retained records, email info@extinctandco.com. Read our privacy notice for more information.

Clear data

Reset Fossil Fuel?

Your login and membership remain, but your plans, preferences and other app data are removed. This cannot be undone.

Permanent deletion

Delete your account?

Your account and associated Fossil Fuel data will be deleted immediately. Any eligible Stripe subscription will be set not to renew at the end of its current paid period.